| History | Members | CMEs | Events Calendar | Awards & Foundations | Achievements | About us |Guest Book
Training Fellowships |Roll-of -Honour | Contact us|Resources | Quiz | Dermagraphism |Home|Current Executive|



Bedroom issues need not hold you back - try Levitre now!

Free yourself of genital infections and claim back your sex life!

IADVL (DSB) Awardees


Dr. (Prof.) K.C. Kandhari  Memorial Award

1996 Dr. J.S. Pasricha
1997 Dr. J.S. Mehta
1998 Brig. (Dr.) P.N. Arora
1999 Dr. H.K. Kar
2000 Dr. Raj Kubba
2001 Dr.(Col) S.K.Sayal


                                  Dr. (Prof.) Sardari Lal Memorial Award  
1997 Dr.R.S. Misra
1998 Dr. B.M.S. Bedi
1999 Dr. M.C. Barua
2000 Dr. R.C. Sharma
2001 Dr. D.D. Ganguli


CME REVOLVING TROPHY      (Courtesy NuLife)

 Best CME Award Winner     (Young Deramtologist Award)
 1994 Dr. Yashodhara Sharma  SJH
1995 Dr. Raj Narayan RMLH
 1996 Dr. Shela Agrawal MAMC
1997 Dr. P.D. Souza AIIMS
1998 Dr. Anita Nangia LHMC
 1999 Dr. Sujay Khandpur MAMC
2000 Dr. Deepika Pandhi MAMC
2001 Dr. Atul M. Kochhar MAMC

Return to the IADVL Delhi  Home Page